Support Availability

Monday, December 26, and Monday, January 2, BatchMaster Support will be closed to observe the Christmas and New Year's Day holidays.

 

If you have a 24x7 plan, you will receive support as usual, but please call Support at (949) 835-3705 after submitting your ticket.


If we are hosting your solution and you experience a critical outage, please enter a ticket through the Support Portal, mark it as Urgent priority, and call us at (949) 835-3705 option 2. If you are a DSC and unable to access the Support Portal, please call us and email both cloudsupport@batchmaster.com and customercare@batchmaster.com.


If you have a Standard or Premier (24x5) plan, your Designated Support Contacts (DSCs) may still create and update support tickets through the Support Portal at any time. BatchMaster Support will review and respond once Support opens as shown in the 2022 and 2023 holiday schedules below.


Unless you have a 24x7 plan, please prepare to work with Support before or after these holidays.

2022 North America Holidays

Here are 2022 holidays observed by North America BatchMaster Support:


NORTH AMERICAN HOLIDAY
OFFICES CLOSED
UNLESS 24X7 PLAN
OFFICES REOPEN

Standard plan: 8 AM customer local time

Premier 24x5 plan: 12:01 AM customer local time

Presidents' Day

Mon Feb 21
Tues Feb 22

Memorial Day

Mon May 30Tues May 31

Independence Day (observed)

Mon Jul 4Tues Jul 5

Labor Day

Mon Sep 5
Tues Sep 6

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs Nov 24
Mon Nov 28

Day after Thanksgiving

Fri Nov 25

Christmas Day (observed)

Mon Dec 26Tues Dec 27


2023 North America Holidays

Here are 2023 holidays observed by North America BatchMaster Support:


NORTH AMERICAN HOLIDAY
OFFICES CLOSED
UNLESS 24X7 PLAN
OFFICES REOPEN

Standard plan: 8 AM customer local time

Premier 24x5 plan: 12:01 AM customer local time

New Year's Day (observed)
Mon Jan 2Tues Jan 3

Presidents' Day

Mon Feb 20
Tues Feb 21

Memorial Day

Mon May 29Tues May 30

Independence Day (observed)

Tues Jul 4Wed Jul 5

Labor Day

Mon Sep 4
Tues Sep 5

Thanksgiving Day

Thurs Nov 23
Mon Nov 27

Day after Thanksgiving

Fri Nov 24

Christmas Day (observed)

Mon Dec 25Tues Dec 26